Difference between revisions of "Calendar Date"

From MIIS Wiki
Line 11: Line 11:
 
'''Quarter Past Twelve Series''' (QP12: Fridays @ 12:15)  
 
'''Quarter Past Twelve Series''' (QP12: Fridays @ 12:15)  
  
[[About the QP12 Series]] (''description of the four rotating themes, etc'')  
+
*[[About the QP12 Series]] (''description of the four rotating themes, etc'')  
  
Friday, 2/13/09 - [[Digital Notebooks]] (''organize'')  
+
**Friday, 2/13/09 - [[Digital Notebooks]] (''organize'')  
  
Friday, 2/20/2009 - [[Wikis]] (''collaborate'')  
+
**Friday, 2/20/2009 - [[Wikis]] (''collaborate'')  
  
Friday, 2/27/09 - Digital [[Media Collages]] (''visualize'')  
+
**Friday, 2/27/09 - Digital [[Media Collages]] (''visualize'')  
  
Friday, 3/6/09 - [[Comic Strips]] (''sandbox'')
+
**Friday, 3/6/09 - [[Comic Strips]] (''sandbox'')
  
Friday, 3/13/09 - [[Google Apps]] (''organize'')   
+
**Friday, 3/13/09 - [[Google Apps]] (''organize'')   
  
Friday, 3/20/09 - [[Synchronous Interaction]] (''collaborate'')  
+
**Friday, 3/20/09 - [[Synchronous Interaction]] (''collaborate'')  
  
Friday, 4/3/09 - [[Mind Mapping]] (''visualize'')  
+
**Friday, 4/3/09 - [[Mind Mapping]] (''visualize'')  
  
Friday, 4/10/09 - Digital [[3D Modeling]] (''sandbox'')  
+
**Friday, 4/10/09 - Digital [[3D Modeling]] (''sandbox'')  
  
Friday, 4/17/09 - Data [[Tagging]] (''organize'')  
+
**Friday, 4/17/09 - Data [[Tagging]] (''organize'')  
  
Friday, 4/24/09 - [[Social Networking]] with Voicethread (''collaborate'')  
+
**Friday, 4/24/09 - [[Social Networking]] with Voicethread (''collaborate'')  
  
Friday, 5/1/09 - [[Mashups]] (''visualize'')  
+
**Friday, 5/1/09 - [[Mashups]] (''visualize'')  
  
Friday, 5/8/09 - Global [[Simulations]] and [[Alternate Reality Games]] (''sandbox'')  
+
**Friday, 5/8/09 - Global [[Simulations]] and [[Alternate Reality Games]] (''sandbox'')  
  
  

Revision as of 18:09, 26 February 2009

Index of all DMC / TLC events, and links to examples, handouts, tutorials, etc.


Spring Semester 2009

Podcasting Bootcamp Series

Dates


Quarter Past Twelve Series (QP12: Fridays @ 12:15)

    • Friday, 2/20/2009 - Wikis (collaborate)
    • Friday, 4/17/09 - Data Tagging (organize)
    • Friday, 5/1/09 - Mashups (visualize)


Fall Semester 2008

Spring Semester 2008

Fall Semester 2007